Make Your own Lollipop

Visit Bolcheriet and make yourself your own lollipop.

Get help from the professionel candy maker, try it yourself and have fun with your family.

Price dkr. 25,- pr. person.

     

Opening hours

15/02/2018 - 15/02/2018 Thursday 10:00
22/02/2018 - 22/02/2018 Thursday 10:00
10/05/2018 - 11/05/2018 Thursday 10:00
03/07/2018 - 03/07/2018 Tuesday 10:00
10/07/2018 - 10/07/2018 Tuesday 10:00
17/07/2018 - 17/07/2018 Tuesday 10:00
24/07/2018 - 24/07/2018 Tuesday 10:00
31/07/2018 - 31/07/2018 Tuesday 10:00
07/08/2018 - 07/08/2018 Tuesday 10:00
16/10/2018 - 16/10/2018 Tuesday 10:00

Share this page

Last updated by

Turisthus Nord aj@turisthusnord.dk
 

Contact

Address

Bolcheriet Skagen
Havnevej 6
9990 Skagen

Phone

+45 98 99 00 07

Facilities

  • Type

    • For children
    • Storytelling

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 10.58894276619
Latitude : 57.721695352151