Kids Bowling

Come and join kids bowling

Make your own little tournament and experience a fun morning. The activity includes 1 hour of bowling, chips and a soda. The activity is for all children in the age between 4 years old to 14 years old. No need to sign up - just show up. 

The price for this activity is 55 DKK excl. rental of shoes.

 

Opening hours

12/02/2018 - 12/02/2018 Monday 11:00
19/02/2018 - 19/02/2018 Monday 11:00
26/03/2018 - 26/03/2018 Monday 11:00
02/07/2018 - 02/07/2018 Monday 11:00
09/07/2018 - 09/07/2018 Monday 11:00
16/07/2018 - 16/07/2018 Monday 11:00
23/07/2018 - 23/07/2018 Monday 11:00
30/07/2018 - 30/07/2018 Monday 11:00
06/08/2018 - 06/08/2018 Monday 11:00
08/10/2018 - 08/10/2018 Monday 11:00
15/10/2018 - 15/10/2018 Monday 11:00
26/12/2018 - 26/12/2018 Wednesday 11:00

Admission Price

Pris eksl. leje af sko

55.00 DKK

Share this page

Last updated by

Løkken Turistbureau turistbureau@loekken.dk
 

Contact

Address

Jyllandsgade 15
9480 Løkken

Facilities

  • Type

    • For children
    • Winter Break
    • Storytelling

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 9.71248
Latitude : 57.368361