Kids' Grand Prix in Action House

Go-cart Grand Prix in Action house 

Learn to drive like a formula1 driver. What the flags mean and how to take the fast lane. Fun go-cart tutorials for kids who like racing. 

Age: Children from 8- 14 years of age can sign up.

Price: 259,- DKK. per child.

Time: 25 minutes of driving for each driver. 

How: Sign up to the event. Max. 16 kids. Call 9967 6710

What: Clothes: No fancy outfits.

Opening hours

14/02/2018 - 14/02/2018 Wednesday 10:00
21/02/2018 - 21/02/2018 Wednesday 10:00
28/03/2018 - 28/03/2018 Wednesday 10:00
04/07/2018 - 04/07/2018 Wednesday 09:00
11/07/2018 - 11/07/2018 Wednesday 09:00
18/07/2018 - 18/07/2018 Wednesday 09:00
25/07/2018 - 25/07/2018 Wednesday 09:00
01/08/2018 - 01/08/2018 Wednesday 09:00
08/08/2018 - 08/08/2018 Wednesday 09:00
10/10/2018 - 10/10/2018 Wednesday 10:00
17/10/2018 - 17/10/2018 Wednesday 10:00
27/12/2018 - 27/12/2018 Thursday 10:00

Admission Price

Deltagelse eksl. hue

259.00 DKK

Share this page

Last updated by

Løkken Turistbureau turistbureau@loekken.dk
 

Contact

Address

Industrivej 1
9480 Løkken

Phone

+45 99 67 67 10

Fax

+45 98 99 01 99

Facilities

  • Type

    • Winter Break
    • For children
    • Storytelling

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 9.7285418999
Latitude : 57.373452