guided tour in Ancher's House (danish)

This tour is held in danish - but we are happy to help you with creating a tour in your language - that suits your needs.

Guided tour lasts 45 minutes.

The maximum group size for guided tours is 20 persons in the Ancher´s Hus.

Opening hours

03/02/2018 - 03/02/2018 Saturday 12:00
10/02/2018 - 10/02/2018 Saturday 12:00
17/02/2018 - 17/02/2018 Saturday 12:00
24/02/2018 - 24/02/2018 Saturday 12:00
03/03/2018 - 03/03/2018 Saturday 12:00
10/03/2018 - 10/03/2018 Saturday 12:00
17/03/2018 - 17/03/2018 Saturday 12:00
24/03/2018 - 24/03/2018 Saturday 12:00
31/03/2018 - 31/03/2018 Saturday 12:00
07/04/2018 - 07/04/2018 Saturday 12:00
14/04/2018 - 14/04/2018 Saturday 12:00
21/04/2018 - 21/04/2018 Saturday 12:00
28/04/2018 - 28/04/2018 Saturday 12:00
01/05/2018 - 01/05/2018 Tuesday 12:00
08/05/2018 - 08/05/2018 Tuesday 12:00
15/05/2018 - 15/05/2018 Tuesday 12:00
22/05/2018 - 22/05/2018 Tuesday 12:00
29/05/2018 - 29/05/2018 Tuesday 12:00
05/06/2018 - 05/06/2018 Tuesday 12:00
07/06/2018 - 07/06/2018 Thursday 12:00
12/06/2018 - 12/06/2018 Tuesday 12:00
14/06/2018 - 14/06/2018 Thursday 12:00
19/06/2018 - 19/06/2018 Tuesday 12:00
21/06/2018 - 21/06/2018 Thursday 12:00
26/06/2018 - 26/06/2018 Tuesday 12:00
28/06/2018 - 28/06/2018 Thursday 12:00
03/07/2018 - 03/07/2018 Tuesday 12:00
05/07/2018 - 05/07/2018 Thursday 12:00
10/07/2018 - 10/07/2018 Tuesday 12:00
12/07/2018 - 12/07/2018 Thursday 12:00
17/07/2018 - 17/07/2018 Tuesday 12:00
19/07/2018 - 19/07/2018 Thursday 12:00
24/07/2018 - 24/07/2018 Tuesday 12:00
26/07/2018 - 26/07/2018 Thursday 12:00
31/07/2018 - 31/07/2018 Tuesday 12:00
02/08/2018 - 02/08/2018 Thursday 12:00
07/08/2018 - 07/08/2018 Tuesday 12:00
09/08/2018 - 09/08/2018 Thursday 12:00
14/08/2018 - 14/08/2018 Tuesday 12:00
16/08/2018 - 16/08/2018 Thursday 12:00
21/08/2018 - 21/08/2018 Tuesday 12:00
23/08/2018 - 23/08/2018 Thursday 12:00
28/08/2018 - 28/08/2018 Tuesday 12:00
30/08/2018 - 30/08/2018 Thursday 12:00
01/09/2018 - 01/09/2018 Saturday 12:00
08/09/2018 - 08/09/2018 Saturday 12:00
15/09/2018 - 15/09/2018 Saturday 12:00
22/09/2018 - 22/09/2018 Saturday 12:00
29/09/2018 - 29/09/2018 Saturday 12:00
06/10/2018 - 06/10/2018 Saturday 12:00
13/10/2018 - 13/10/2018 Saturday 12:00
20/10/2018 - 20/10/2018 Saturday 12:00
27/10/2018 - 27/10/2018 Saturday 12:00
03/11/2018 - 03/11/2018 Saturday 12:00
10/11/2018 - 10/11/2018 Saturday 12:00
17/11/2018 - 17/11/2018 Saturday 12:00
24/11/2018 - 24/11/2018 Saturday 12:00

Share this page

Last updated by

Turisthus Nord aj@turisthusnord.dk
 

Contact

Address

Anchers Hus
Markvej 2
9990 Skagen

Phone

+45 98446444

Facilities

  • Type

    • Guided tour
    • Storytelling
    • Art

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 10.597215
Latitude : 57.725816